REINVENT YOURSELF AND THRIVE IN 2010. By Brian Tracy


Dear Frustrated Friend,

Brian Tracy

Brian Tracy is Chairman and CEO of Brian Tracy International, a company specializing in the training and development of individuals and organizations.

He has consulted for more than 1,000 companies and addressed more than 4,000,000 people in 4,000 talks and seminars worldwide. As a Keynote speaker and seminar leader, he addresses more than 250,000 people each year.

Brian’s goal is to help you achieve your personal and business goals faster and easier than you ever imagined.

We live in turbulent times. Not a day goes by without hearing about another company going bankrupt. Layoffs are a daily occurrence.

Real estate foreclosures and personal bankruptcies dominate the news.

You or someone you know may have been a recent victim of this recessionary economy. If not, you will no doubt be affected by the downturn at some time in the near future.

If you’re fortunate enough to still have a job, consider yourself lucky. If you’re a business owner struggling to get by, you may want to consider making a few changes if you want your business to survive.

With 2009 coming to a close, your prospects for 2010 and the future may seem bleak; even hopeless at times.

As you know, we live in a world that can change in a nano-second. One minute you’re riding high, the next you’re shaking your head as you try to figure out what just happened.

So how do you protect yourself from becoming another statistic? How do you safeguard your future and protect your family without going crazy?

Do you really have a choice? Do you have a say in how your future plays out during these uncertain times?

My answer is a resounding YES!

I’ve got good news for you. After more than 3 decades of helping thousands of people just like you to change their futures…I’ve discovered a certain way of thinking and acting which guarantees how your future will play out.

And the best part is that you can start right now. In spite of what’s going on in the world, you can rise above it. You can succeed.

If you’ll share 60 minutes of your time with me…I’ll share the secrets of reinventing yourself.

You heard right! In just 60 minutes, I’ll reveal the very same techniques I used to change my future—back when I was facing a blank wall.

Here’s the thing.

You may or may not believe in luck. Well, I’m here to tell you, you make your own luck. You, and only you, determine your own future.

Like it or not, it is what it is. Now I’d like to share a…

A Short Story

A while back, I remember reading an article about an entertainer; A singer to be exact.

He had reached the end of the line, career wise. It had been years since he had recorded a hit song or had any significant CD sales. In fact, his record company was about to drop his contract.

The joy ride had ended. It was time for him to make a major change. Fortunately, this particular celebrity was able to completely reinvent themselves.

And you know what? Within 1 year of implementing his comeback strategy, he had a number one single. The offers were pouring in.

So what was his secret?

Simple, he reinvented himself. He changed genres and was almost instantly successful in his new career.

It made me think about times when I have faced similar challenges. I didn’t give up. No, I didn’t quit or beat myself up for failing.

Instead I simply changed gears. I reinvented myself and found new success. If I can do it, so can you! In fact…

It’s All About You

So what about you? Can you change genres? Can you make a successful comeback from the curves life throws you?

I think you can. You have a chance to turn things around, if you want to.

On Thursday, December 17, 2009 I will share exactly what you must know to create your perfect future.

You and I, and 99 other serious people, will spend an exhilarating, enlightening, and intimate hour together discussing the possibilities.

In this fast moving Teleseminar, internationally known best-selling author, speaker and thought leader Brian Tracy will share with you:

  • How to determine who you really are…you might be surprised by what you discover
  • How to decide what you really want in each area of your life…cut through the confusion and focus on your true wants
  • How to identify your greatest talents and skills…uncover your strong points and paint the best picture of yourself
  • How to calculate your true market value…find out what your skills and experience are truly worth
  • How to move your current career forward…develop a strategy to give yourself some job security
  • How to get the job you really want…don’t settle for second best, position yourself for success in the job you want
  • How to maximize your performance, productivity, and output…get more done in less time, and get ahead faster
  • How to get paid more and promoted faster…it’s surprisingly simple once you know how. I’ll share my proven techniques with you
  • How to develop unshakeable self-confidence and rock-solid persistence…this is key to getting what you really want

But that’s not all.

You’ll discover why you should become a master of your circumstances—or risk being another victim. You have a chance, but you must take it.

One thing you must understand is…

Change is Inevitable

Face it, whether you like it or not, change is coming your way soon.

Today, things change at the speed of light. If you’re not prepared for it you could find yourself on the outside looking in.

Don’t get caught by unexpected, unavoidable, and unpredictable changes going on around you. And why waste your valuable time trying to fight it?

Keep in mind, only spawning fish successfully swim upstream. And then they die.

No need to swim upstream. I’ll give you what you need to control your own tide of success.

As you become a no-limit person, you will become virtually unstoppable as you pursue your bright future with dogged determination and rugged self-confidence.

Here’s how you can…

Together, you and I will explore the possibilities of your successful future.

You’ll spend an exciting hour with me in a live format. This is strictly limited to the first 100 people who respond to this offer by 12 noon PST on Wednesday, December 16th. (3:00 pm EST)

But wait there’s more.

At the end of the call, we’ll open up the lines so you can personally ask me your most pressing questions. I’ll give you straight up, no-nonsense advice to the best of my ability.

If you’ve heard enough…

Remember, attendance is strictly limited to the first 100 people who say YES to this offer

Sorry, but to give you the opportunity to get the most out of this call, we must limit the number of participants.

Plus, I plan to shamelessly bribe you with 4 FREE Gifts!

In addition to your 60-minute live Teleseminar and 30-minute Q&A session, here’s what you’ll get when you reserve your place on the call now…

FREE GIFT #1

Reinvention

Reinvention

My top selling hard cover book gives you the keys to taking control of your life.

How many times have you said to yourself “I have the perfect life, things just couldn’t get any better? You’re making way too much money and you have the perfect job or business.”

Never, you say? Well, maybe it’s time for a change. Could be the time has come to reinvent yourself. It’s never too late to get a fresh start.

In this 224 page book, I’ll share the very steps I used myself and taught to millions of people around the world. Throughout my life, I’ve reinvented myself so many times I’ve lost count. But each time I found it getting easier and easier. Now I reveal the easy way to reinvent yourself for success. Kick start your life now!

Valued at $21.95

FREE GIFT #2

The Law of Attraction in Action

The Law of Attraction in Action

How to attract wealth, happiness, joy, love and prosperity into your life again and again.

The Law of Attraction is one of the oldest Universal Laws known to man. Once you learn the secret to unleashing it’s amazing power, you will be amazed.

Books and movies like “The Secret” have brought this Universal Law to the world.

I spent 20 years studying philosophy, metaphysics, religion, spiritual development, and psychology and success principles. When I finally grasped the secret of how the Law of Attraction really worked; things started to fall neatly into place for me.

And now I want to offer you what I learned in a life-changing 72 minute Teleseminar recording. Why knock your head against a wall trying to figure it out when I’ve done it for you?

Valued at $23.60

FREE GIFT #3

21 Ways to Get the Job You Really Want

21 Ways to Get the Job You Really Want

Discover how to make your dream job a reality. On this riveting 67 minute CD, I’ll show you how to…

  • Realize your full and unlimited potential by getting an excellent job and keeping it…be all you can be
  • Learn the strategies for finding your dream job…you’ll be stress free
  • Decide where you want to work and who you want to work for…you will be happier and more content
  • Get a better, higher paying job immediately. Get the greatest opportunities and best pay now…don’t you deserve it?

Every graduate of my creative job search programs went on to secure better, higher paying jobs. Sometimes within days of my seminar.

Get a better job and make more money now.

Valued at $23.60

FREE GIFT #4

Simplify Your Life

Simplify Your Life

Take control of your life. Reduce stress and increase your productivity now.

Imagine living the life you’ve always dreamed of. Picture yourself living truly happy and stress-free.

It’s as simple as removing the clutter from your life. Have you ever wondered how busy, successful people seem to get so much done, yet still have plenty of time to do the things they love?

With Simplify Your Life, you can too! Spend 60 minutes with me as I show you how to simplify your life in all areas.

  • Feel energized, peaceful and happy…you’ll sleep better
  • Put your number one priorities first…do what you want to do
  • Increase your income…provide more for your family
  • Enjoy more time with family and friends…the real riches of life

My 60 minute CD shows you how you can live a longer, happier, healthier and more fulfilled life.

Valued at $23.60

But I’m only getting warmed up.

When you agree to participate on this life-changing call I want to reward your intelligence by offering you 2 additional FREE GIFTS!

FREE GIFT #5

Maximum Achievement Affirmation

Maximum Achievement Affirmation

Extensive whole brain research has shown you can learn almost any subject rapidly as a result of using deep relaxation methods. Combined with music, the use of a systemized, organized process can rapidly accelerate your learning curve.

This powerful 22 minute CD includes 10 powerful affirmations guaranteed to nurture your subconscious mind with positive beliefs.

You’ll experience a calm, relaxed feeling as you listen to gentle affirmations combined with soft music.

Change your negative behaviors and adopt new positive habits on a safe, relaxing learning CD. Listen when and where you want.

Relax and allow the positive affirmations into your subconscious mind.

Valued at $19.95

FREE GIFT #6

The Life Planning Process

The Life Planning Process

Discover how to get ahead in life faster than 97% of the population. Do you long to be a top achiever? Do you want to show the world your best stuff?

I’ve studied thousands of successful people and I discovered they all have one thing in common…they all set and accomplish goals lightening fast.

And now you can too! The real secret is writing down your goals. The action of writing them down makes them real in your mind. Once you start thinking on paper you will automatically start to achieve more, faster.

My no BS soft-cover book and accompanying 44 page workbook give you the tools and know-how you need to succeed. Overcome obstacles standing in the way of your goals. Never, ever give up!

The Life Planning Process is your step-by-step manual to setting and achieving all your goals.

Valued at $39.95

Okay, let’s wrap up.

Your next move could change your life forever. Ask yourself if you are living your perfect dream life. If the answer is no, you should be on this call.

You are getting a life-changing 1-hour Teleseminar and 30-minute Q&A session. It’s all live and in the comfort of your own home or office.

Plus, you’re getting 6 valuable, power-packed free gifts. And don’t worry if you can’t make it on the call. I realize you lead a busy life, so just in case you can’t listen in live, you’ll get an MP3 recording so you’ll never miss one exciting minute of the call. And I’ll throw in the digital version of all the products for you at no extra charge.

For all $295 of pure value, your small investment of $97 is a drop in the bucket. Compared to what you’d spend just buying dinner for the next week.

Think about what it would cost to attend a live event and purchase all of these belief changing and profit-pulling products separately.

As you now make the decision to participate on this life-changing call, I want you to remember your investment is completely 100% risk-free.

Yes Brian, I want to get in on the call now. I realize if I am not absolutely delighted with the helpful ideas I learn from you on the call, I will get a full refund.

With that in mind I’m ready to reserve my place on the call.

To your success,

Brian Tracy
Brian Tracy

P.S. If you don’t need the physical products with your Teleseminar, you can save almost $30 by getting the “digital-only” version of the Teleseminar.

About klungiwe

Katherine Lungiwe is a Sales executive. One of my best quote is “If it’s going to be, it’s up to you”.

Posted on December 4, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

